Glassboro Bonus - B Positive Plasma

GB_-_JUNE_2017.PNG

Schedule Now

Bonus Week 1: Wednesday, May 31 & Friday, June 2
Earn a $15 bonus when you complete 2 donations!

Bonus Week 2: Wednesday, June 7 & Friday, June 9
Earn a $12 bonus when you complete 2 donations!

Bonus Week 3: Wednesday, June 14 & Friday, June 16
Earn a $10 bonus when you complete 2 donations!

Bonus Week 4: Wednesday, June 21 & Friday, June 23
Earn a $12 bonus when you complete 2 donations!

Bonus Week 5: Wednesday, June 28 & Friday, June 30
Earn a $15 bonus when you complete 2 donations!

____________________________

  • Promotion is open to eligible repeat donors
  • Bonus is paid in addition to Standard Compensation
  • Both donations in the week must be complete to qualify for bonus
  • Incomplete donations are paid on a sliding scale
  • All compensation is paid to your B Positive Visa Debit Card
  • New donors still eligible for $50 are not eligible for this promotion. Deferred donors are not eligible for this promotion. 

May_Referral_Bonus_Final.png

Promotions vary by location. This promotion applies to Glassboro donors only.


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.